top of page

Artist Directory

Looking to get in touch with your fellow exhibitors, please find all their details below!

First Name
Last Name
Email
Phone
Venue
Elliot
Gilfoyle
egg@egglenses.co.uk
07988087877
Kings Head
Sarah
Juniper
s.b.juniper@hotmail.co.uk
07775086162
Amanda
Gee
geeamanda555@gmail.com
07814707034
Methodist Church
Jocelyn
Gilfoyle
jocelyn.gilfoyle@gmail.com
07960561589
Kings Head
Andrea
Wheal
andreawheal@hotmail.co.uk
07875021453
Kingshill House
Judith
Pemberton-Bennetts
judithpbartist@gmail.com
07704566604
Leaf & Ground
Wren
Edgar
wrenedgarart@gmail.com
+447484747705
Kings Head
Holly
Dunham
http://info@hollydunhamartist.co.uk
07969382950
Kingshill House
Richard
Edmunds
raedmunds@me.com
07845 175798
Kingshill House
Karen
Hilliard
karenhilliard@btinternet.com
01453860018
Kingshill House
Rita
Dee
ritadee@btinternet.com
01453 549392 or 07576 623372
Methodist Church
Jo
Earl
joellenearl@gmail.com
Tabernacle Community Room
Bob
Frost
robertfrost380@gmail.com
Tabernacle Community Room
Meg
Lansdowne
meg@poppyglassstudio.co.uk
07929195170
Tabernacle Upper Room
Clare
Mahoney
info@claremahoneyceramics.co.uk
07522030829
Tabernacle Upper Room
Elizabeth Jane
Oakley
elizabethjoakley317@yahoo.co.uk
+441453544098
Kingshill House
Clare
Stephens
ClayWay2014@yahoo.co.uk
+447450253013
Kings Head
Katy
Kebbell
spinningleafceramics@gmail.com
07582579898
Leaf & Ground
Christine
Dack
dack18@btinternet.com
07483817612
Tabernacle Upper Room
Anna
Marshall
ajcharlett@gmail.com
07801014342
St James' Church
Lianne
Price
lianneprice1@gmail.com
07832238889
Kingshill House
Sarah
Davis
sarahdavisglass@btinternet.com
01453890083
Kingshill House
Roz
Hull
hullys4@btinternet.com
07840282263
Kingshill House
Angela
Colquhoun
angelac11@hotmail.com
07748654268
Kingshill House
Nicole
Avrillon
navrillon@outlook.com
07969522420
Leaf & Ground
Marjorie
Roper-Marshall
marjorie.roper@tiscali.co.uk
+441454418694
Kingshill House
Sally
Pagett
sallypagett@hotmail.com
07786374242
Tabernacle Upper Room
Josie
Fishpool
Josiecraftroom@gmail.com
07984277955
St James' Church
Yasmin
Jones
yasmin-k-jones@hotmail.com
07990815547
Kingshill House
Louise
Abel
louise_12345@hotmail.com
St James' Church
Alison
Dyson
dysonmob@gmail.com
07710412633
Kingshill House
Rose-Marie
Marshall-Jane
rjmarshall-jane@hotmail.com
Tabernacle Upper Rooms
Gill
Hilleard
gillhilleard@btinternet.com
07793143415
Tabernacle Upper Rooms
Claire
Failes
claire@drawingonreality.co.uk
01453519181
Methodist Church
Nola
Bradley
NOLABRADLEY@HOTMAIL.COM
+441453544611
Kingshill House
Simon
Lloyd
simon168lloyd@btinternet.com
0799093333
Methodist Church
Claire
Gingell
gingell@outlook.com
07961627063
Methodist Church
Eva
Pollard
evaglassdesign@yahoo.co.uk
07531191677
St James' Church
Yvette
Zoffani
zoffani22@gmail.com
01453542671 or 07388820997
Kingshill House
Miranda
Songer
info@mirandasonger.com
07791659932
Kingshill House
Diane
Young
dianecyoung@hotmail.com
01453 886240
Methodist Church
bottom of page