top of page

Artist Directory

Looking to get in touch with your fellow exhibitors, please find all their details below!

Name
Email
Phone
Venue
Angela Scrivin
angelascrivin@btconnect.com
07711 649547
Kingshill House
Bob Frost
ROBERTFROST380@GMAIL.COM
1453549120
Kingshill House
Christine Dack
dack18@btinternet.com
7483817612
Leaf & Ground
Claire Failes
claire@drawingonreality.co.uk
1453519181
Kingshill House
Claire Russell
info@claire-russell.co.uk
07881974368
Kingshill House
Clare Stephens
ClayWay2014@yahoo.co.uk
07450253013
Kingshill House
Diane Young
dianecyoung@hotmail.com
07970277983
Kingshill House
Elizabeth Oakley
elizabethjoakley317@yahoo.co.uk
01453 544098
Kingshill House
Elliot Gilfoyle
egg@egglenses.co.uk
07988087877
Methodist Church
Eva Pollard
evaglassdesign@yahoo.co.uk
7531191677
Tabernacle Upper Room
Hannah O'Kelly
hannah@hannahokellyarts.co.uk
07967758367
Kingshill House
Holly Dunham
info@hollydunhamartist.co.uk
07969382950
Tabernacle Upper Room
Jan Jones
jonesyjb@gmail.com
447444924919
St James' Church
Jemma Yates
jemma.yates5080@hotmail.co.uk
07577262482
St James' Church
Jocelyn Gilfoyle
jocelyn.gilfoyle@gmail.com
07960561589
Methodist Church
Johannes Roux
shapesinwood@gmail.com
07720598300
Leaf & Ground
John & Joyce Pinch
johnpinch46@gmail.com & joycepinch@gmail.com
07779872711
Kingshill House
Judith Pemberton-Bennetts
judithpbartist@gmail.com
07704566604
Kingshill House
Karen Schwamm
karen.schwamm@gmail.com
07967540571
Kingshill House
Karen Underwood
karen.underwood@me.com
07815931099
Kingshill House
Kate Andrews
ktkookaburra@hotmail.com
7887948688
Kingshill House
Katie Hall
kate.hall@live.com
7427768782
St James' Church
Katy Kebbell
spinningleafceramics@gmail.com
07852579898
Kingshill House
Kay Watkins
kay@kaywatkinsart.com
447790062839
Kingshill House
Liz Spriggs
liz.spriggs@btinternet.com
07749096250
Kingshill House
Marjorie Roper-Marshall
marjorie.roper@tiscali.co.uk
1454418694
Methodist Church
Martin Clarke
martin@clarkeconsult.org
07850 278494
Kingshill House
Mary Grundy
mary@marygrundy.com
07899955902
Tabernacle Upper Room
Melanie Chivers
melchiversart@gmail.com
07904781455
Miranda Songer
info@mirandasonger.com
07791659932
Methodist Church
Nicole Avrillon
navrillon@outlook.com
07969522420
Kingshill House
Nola Bradley
nolabradley@hotmail.com
+441453544611
Methodist Church
Rachael Kuczaj
rksignatureart@gmail.com
07919523192
Leaf & Ground
Richard Edmunds
raedmunds@me.com
07845175798
Tabernacle Upper Room
Rita Dee
ritadee@btinternet.com
+441453549392 or 07576623372
Kingshill House
Roz Hull
hullys4@btinternet.com
447840282263
Methodist Church
Susan Hartry
sdhartry@gmail.com
07791349967
Kingshill House
Yasmin Jones
yasmin-k-jones@hotmail.com
07990815547
St James' Church
Yvette Zoffani
zoffani22@gmail.com
07388820997
Tabernacle Upper Room
bottom of page