Artist Directory

Looking to get in touch with your fellow exhibitors, please find all their details below!

Venue
Profile Photo
Title
Medium
Phone Number
Email
Anton Christian
Kingshill House
Sculpture
antonfacades@gmail.com
Amy Primarolo
Dursley Tabernacle Lower Rooms
Watercolour / linocut
07830818440
amyprimarolo@hotmail.com
Andy Walker
Kingshill House
Limited Edition Giclee Prints
07875082296
info@andywalkerartist.com
Angela Scrivin
Kingshill House
Watercolour
07711640547
angelascrivin@btconnect.com
Bob Frost
Kingshill House
Acrylic
01453549120
robertfrost380@gmail.com
Cherie Rimell-Faulds
Dursley Tabernacle Lower Rooms
Acrylics, Resin, inks, Oils Silver & Enamel Jewellery
07388820997
zoffani22@gmail.com
Christine Dack
Dursley Methodist Church
Painting, oil and mixed media
07483817612
dack18@btinternet.com
Claire Failes
Kings Head
Acrylic
01453519181
claire@drawingonreality.co.uk
Claire Gingell
Kingshill House
Pen, ink and watercolour
07961627063
gingell@outlook.com
Clare Stephens
Dursley Methodist Church
Ceramics
07450253013
ClayWay2014@yahoo.co.uk
Diane Young
Kingshill House
Printmaker / Painter
dianecyoung@hotmail.com
Elizabeth Oakley
Kingshill House
Watercolour, line drawing
01453544098
elizabethjoakley317@yahoo.co.uk
Eva Pollard
Kingshill House
Glass
07531191677
evaglassdesign@yahoo.co.uk
Gill Hilleard
Dursley Tabernacle Upper Room
Print, stitch and beadwork - mixed media
07793143415
gillhilleard@btinternet.com
Jem O'Carroll
Dursley Tabernacle Lower Rooms
enamelled copper
07830444144
jemoc61@gmail.com
Jo Earl
Dursley Tabernacle Upper Room
Pen and ink, photography
07504008144
joellenearl@gmail.com
Jocelyn Gilfoyle
Dursley Tabernacle Upper Room
Oil/acrylic
07960561589
jocelyn.gilfoyle@gmail.com
Josie Fishpool
Kingshill House
Photography
07984277955
Josiecraftroom@gmail.com
Joyce Pinch
Dursley Methodist Church
Painting
07779872563
joycepinch@gmail.com
Judith Pemberton-Bennetts
Kingshill House
Acrylic
07704566604
judithpbartist@gmail.com
Karen Hilliard
Leaf & Ground
Ceramics
07702815919
karenhilliard@btinternet.com
Katy Kebbell
Kings Head
Ceramics
‘07582579898
spinningleafceramics@gmail.com
Mary Grundy
Leaf & Ground
Oil, Watercolour
07899955902
mary@marygrundy.com
Matt Rushton
Dursley Tabernacle Upper Room
Oil pastel pencil acrylic pen
07800643219
mattrushton@live.co.uk
Maureen Knowles
Kingshill House
Batik
07807933297
mowarrilow@gmail.com
Meg Lansdowne
Dursley Tabernacle Upper Room
Stained glass
07929195170
Meg@poppyglassstudio.co.uk
Miranda Songer
Leaf & Ground
Copperplate Calligraphy
07791659932
info@mirandasonger.com
Nicole Avrillon
Dursley Tabernacle Lower Rooms
micro macramé jewellery
07969522420
navrillon@outlook.com
Nola Bradley
Kings Head
Acrylics
01453544611
nolabradley@hotmail.com
Richard Edmunds
Kingshill House
Mixed media
07845175798
raedmunds@me.com
Rita Dee
Kingshill House
Painting
01453549392
ritadee@btinternet.com
Roz Hull
Dursley Methodist Church
Paper
07840282263
hullys4@btinternet.com
Sarah Davis
Kingshill House
Stained glass
01453 890083
sarahdavisglass@btinternet.com
Simon Lloyd
Kingshill House
Acrylic, Oil and Watercolour paint
07799093333
simon168lloyd@btinternet.com
Thomas Woodman-Povey
Dursley Methodist Church
Stained Glass
07943649799
thomas.povey1983@gmail.com
Trish Claridge
Dursley Methodist Church
Oil on canvas
01453844988
jtpc2@tiscali.co.uk
Wizz Stearne
Kings Head
Silver Clay
07857786086
wizzstearne@gmail.com
Clare Mahoney
Kingshill House
Ceramics
‘07522030829
info@claremahoneyceramics.co.uk